Language:
Log in
Antony Jinman (ID233)
I smile all the time.
Male, 53 y.o., United Kingdom, London
Seeking woman 24-46 y.o.
for Pen Pal, Friendship, Romance, Marriage
Online: 01 October 2012
About Me Seeking About Me Seeking
Specialty/Occupation Real Estate Height 183 ft 158-178 ft
Education Level Masters Degree  Some College Weight 78 lbs 50-74 lbs
Marital Status Divorced  Divorced Body type Average  Average
Do you have children? Yes, living apart   Do You Drink? Yes - Sometimes  Yes - Sometimes
Want children Not sure   Do You Smoke? Yes - Sometimes  
Employment Status Self-employed   Ethnicity White / Caucasian  White / Caucasian
Annual Income 60.000 to 100.000 euro Nationality English  
Home Type House (Owner) Religion Christianity - Catholicism  
Would You Like to Relocate Not Sure Zodiac Sign Scorpio  
Languages Spoken English, Russian English, Russian Pets No pets  
English Language Ability Fluent  Some Friends about Me: Caring, Intelligent, Happy, Romantic
Russian Language Ability Some  Good

Describe yourself

I'm tall, walk fast, and have a dynamite smile :) If I'm wearing a semi-tight shirt, they might think that I visit a gym regularly. And usually people are surprised when they learn my age. I am always thinking, developing ideas, refining strategies. The gears are always turning here. I'm starting up a new enterprise and most of my time is spent on developing the idea I'm working on. . Though I am tough, I am also emotional. I connect too easily with other peoples' feelings.

Describe Your Ideal Match

You should message me if you feel like it.

Similar Members

Andrew
Andrew, 53 y.o. United Kingdom, London