Language:
Log in
Alina Stilina (ID544)
Maybe a new adventure!
Female, 26 y.o., Ukraine, Kiev
Seeking man 26-80 y.o.
for Pen Pal, Friendship, Romance, Marriage
Online: 07 April 2013
About Me Seeking About Me Seeking
Specialty/Occupation Hair Dresser/ Personal Grooming Height 173 ft 170-197 ft
Education Level Bachelors Degree  Bachelors Degree Weight 62 lbs 60-93 lbs
Marital Status Never Married  Divorced Body type Slim  Athletic
Do you have children? No   Do You Drink? Yes - Sometimes  Yes - Sometimes
Want children Yes  Yes Do You Smoke? No  
Employment Status Full-time  Full-time Ethnicity White / Caucasian  White / Caucasian
Annual Income less than 20.000 euro 40.000 to 60.000 euro Nationality Ukrainians  
Home Type Apartment/Flat (Owner) Apartment/Flat (Owner) Religion Christianity - Orthodoxy  
Would You Like to Relocate Yes Not Sure Zodiac Sign Sagittarius  
Languages Spoken English, Russian English, Russian Pets Cat, Dog, Others  
English Language Ability Very good  Good Friends about Me: Good listener , Caring, Creative
Russian Language Ability None  

Describe yourself

I like travel, eating out, socializing, dancing, walking, I guess I am like a lot of other people on here just look for that someone special to share my life with. I have a very enjoyable life now but it would be so much better with someone to share it with. I am financially independant so not looking for someone to take care of me but would like to meet someone that is equally financially indepentant. Someone to have fun with enjoy each others company and see where it takes us...Maybe a new adventure! But what ever we put on here we wont know till we meet and see if there is any chemistry.

Describe Your Ideal Match

Someone who is fun to be with and enjoys life but like me wants to find someome special to share his life with....Please no games... life is to short. I will only respond to members with photo's

Similar Members

Анна
Анна, 26 y.o. Ukraine, Yalta
Снежанна
Снежанна, 27 y.o. Ukraine, Harkov
Mariya
Mariya, 26 y.o. Ukraine, Kiev
Marina
Marina, 26 y.o. Ukraine, Nemirov